Matt Angell - CD
  • Matt Angell - CD
In cart Not available Out of stock

The self-titled album (Matt Angell) features 12 original tracks, recorded at The White Room Recording Studio in Brisbane, Australia, in the latter part of 2004.
Contains some of the first songs I ever wrote (Six String & Rollo's Blues). 

It was a busy time recording this album. Flying back and forth from Airlie Beach to Brisbane, sometimes only for a night in the studio, then back again for gig commitments. 
But when I look back, it wasn't a bad effort.  Exhausting but enjoyable!

TrackList: 1. Rollo's Blues 2. Six String 3. Pretty Girls 4. Cool Summer Water 5. Bread 6. Minor key 7. Looking Out My Window 8. Thin Man 9. - 10. Nearly High 11. Throw It All Away 12. Go Now

Read more… close